Log in

America's poison centers' BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT   Carol DesLauriers, PharmD, DABAT - Director, Illinois Poison Center

PRESIDENT-ELECT    Alvin Bronstein, MD, FACEP - Rocky Mountain Poison Drug & Safety Attending Faculty

PAST PRESIDENT   Julie Weber, RPh, CSPI - Director, Missouri Poison Center

SECRETARY   Shireen Banerji, PharmD, DABAT - Managing Director, Rocky Mountain Poison & Drug Safety

TREASURER   Linda Kalin, RN, BS, CSPI - Executive Director, Iowa Poison Control Center


Bruce Anderson, PharmD, DABAT, FAACT - Executive Director, Maryland Poison Center

Bruce Ruck, PharmD, DABAT - Managing Director, New Jersey Poison Information and Education System 

Christopher Holstege, MD - Medical/Managing Director, Blue Ridge Poison Center

David Gummin, MD - Medical Director, Wisconsin Poison Center

Jeanette Trella, PharmD - Managing Director, The Poison Control Center at The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Salvador Baeza, PharmD, DABAT - Director, West Texas Regional Center 

Victoria Frankl, RN, BSN, CSPI - Specialist in Poison Information and Education Coordinator, Northern New England Poison Center

Wendy Stephan, PhD, MPH, CHES - Health Education Coordinator, Florida Poison Information Center-Miami 

Richard Fogelson, JD - Chief Executive Officer, American Association of Poison Control Centers (non-voting member)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software